Radio

Responsables e integrantes de programas

Nombre Programa E-mail
Vicky Quevedo Foro Ciudadano vicky@forociudadano.cl
Ricardo Salazar Galeón Clandestino ricardosalazartaibo@gmail.com
Jorge Rizik Chile a Todo Color jorgerizik@revistasur.cl
Javier Karmy Semillas de Agua karmy.javier@gmail.com, pazverde@gmail.com, tania.munozcuevas@gmail.com, manuela.poblete@gmail.com
Gonzalo Henriquez Noticiero Ciudadano gonzalo.henriquezalbornoz@gmail.com
Felipe Durán Congreso Ciudadano  congresociudadanojgm@gmail.com
Claudio Lam Hablemos de Derechos claudio.lam@lamylamabogados.cl
Rene Squella Aire Puro renesquellasoto@gmail.com
Erick Valenzuela Alerta Educativa  valenzuela.azzis@gmail.com 
Leyla Noriega  Ayni leylanoriega@gmail.com, Consuelo Leon <consuelo.leon7@gmail.com
Ariel Torres  Oídos Rebeldes ariel.tlabra@gmail.com, gonzalo.cbelmar@gmail.com
Ricardo Loyola  Cantores que reflexionan ricardo.loyolal@gmail.com
Enrique Gomez  Konciente Kolectivo koncientekolectivo@gmail.com
Kontrababylon Kontrababylon kontrababylon@gmail.com
Ignacio Palacios Estación Local ignaciopalacios@live.cl
Hervi Lara Que el pueblo viva  pabloruiz68@gmail.com, hervilara@gmail.com
Natalia Sanchez Kunturi n.sanchezmella@gmail.com
Raúl Espina La Cofradía raul.ee.1b@gmail.com
Denis Rodriguez Ceresvisia dirszx@gmail.com

 

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/c40403
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: